Friday, February 18, 2005

Futureheads release first single... in 1979!, and The Go! Team to Webcast live Concert today.

XTC - Outside World: Okay, so I was fucking around with that futureheads stuff, but seriously this album kills it.

Click Hereto buy Drums and wires off Gemm.


The Go! Team are set to play a live gig on the internet today at 8:00pm UK time, 3:00pm EST, and 12:00 noon PST. Well it will be broadcast live from some concert they are playing, but...
Click Here to watch the live show. at the appropriate time.

3 Comments:

Blogger spuckle said...

Nice to see you back Tyler :)

3:59 AM  
Blogger Spoilt Victorian Child said...

Seconded...:)

Simon
x

1:04 PM  
Blogger Tyler Fedchuk and Paul Devro said...

thanks guys, I am happy to be posting again.

3:21 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home